Festival


Organización

DIRECCIÓN
Juan Antonio Vigar

SECRETARÍA
Sonia Villar
svillar@malagaprocultura.com
Silvia González
sgonzalez@malagaprocultura.com

ADMINISTRACIÓN
Isa Vera
ivera@malagaprocultura.com

PERSONAL
José María Pineda
jmpineda@malagaprocultura.com

COMUNICACIÓN E IMAGEN CORPORATIVA
Ana García Inglán
anainglan@malagaprocultura.com

MARKETING
Juan Trujillo
jtrujillo@fmalagaprocultura.com

PROGRAMACIÓN
Ana Añoto
aanoto@malagaprocultura.com

DEPARTAMENTO TÉCNICO
Carmen Salvador
csalvador@malagaprocultura.com

RELACIONES EXTERNAS
Cristina del Pozo
cpozo@malagaprocultura.com

ESCENARIO
Rafa Godoy
rgodoy@malagaprocultura.com

SALA
José Antonio Mañas
jmanas@malagaprocultura.com

Desarrolla: Infodel Media