Subscribe to our Newsletter     
My Festival   |   Accreditations   |  

Zonazine Feature Films Official Competition

Historia de pastores
Jaime Puertas Castillo
La hojarasca
Macu Machín
La zona vacía
Kurro González
Las Milagros existen
Andrés Llugany
Los tonos mayores
Ingrid Pokropek
José Pablo Escamilla
Orgullo Vieja
Chema Rodríguez
We inform you that this website uses cookies of its own and of third-parties in order to allow the website to function (for example, manage acceptance of the use of cookies), and to analyze web traffic. You will be able to select the cookies you wish to authorize. For more information about cookies on this website click here.
Aceptar Rechazar Ajustes
Seleccione las cookies que desea aceptar

Save Changes Close
If you want to stay informed about all the news from the Malaga Film Festival
To Our Newsletter
Fill out only if you are a media outlet
To Our Newsletter
Thank you for subscribing to our Newsletter!
Help us know a little more about you so we can send you personalized information
kızılay dershanemezun dershane